Mount Zion Baptist Church logo

HOME

Staff

Dr. Kevin Moore, Pastor

kevin.moore@mzbc.net

Rev. David McMichael, Pastor Emeritus

mcmichael4350@knology.net

Mrs. Alston Meacham, Ministry Assistant

- Pastor/Associate Pastor/Financial Secretary

alston.meacham@mzbc.net

Rev. Terry Slay, Adult Education

terry.slay@mzbc.net

Mrs. Lynell Aycock, Ministry Assistant

- Adult Education/Records

lynell.aycock@mzbc.net

Rev. Mark Jacobs, Music/Media

mark.jacobs@mzbc.net

Dr. Mike Aycock, Music Associate

mike.aycock@mzbc.net

Mrs. Rachel Metcalf, Contemporary Worship Leader

rachel.metcalf@mzbc.net

Mrs. Mandy Godbehere, Ministry Assistant

- Music/Media/Publications

mandy.godbehere@mzbc.net

Rev. Britton Latham, Interim Associate Pastor/Student Minister

britton.latham@mzbc.net

Rev. JJ Yount, Jr. High Student Minister

jj.yount@mzbc.net

Mrs. Katy Brooks, Ministry Assistant- Student Ministry

katy.brooks@mzbc.net

Rev. David Cochran, Missions/Outreach

david.cochran@mzbc.net

Rev. Jay Monroe, Interim Preschool/Children Minister

jay.monroe@mzbc.net

Mrs. Joan Smith, Director, Weekday Early Education

weekday@mzbc.net

Mrs. Amy Schultz, Ministry Assistant

- Preschool/Children/Missions/Outreach

amy.schultz@mzbc.net

Rev. Ernest Hill, Senior Adults

ernest.hill@mzbc.net

Mr. Frank Rucker, Financial Administrator/Treasurer

frank.rucker@mzbc.net

Mr. Rowe Smith, Maintenance Administrator

General Mail Box

mountzion@mzbc.net

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon